Customer Reviews

Reviews for BP Car Care Center - Tire Pros

People you can trust!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2017
The Service Techs at BP Car Care Center & Quick Lube/Tire Pros are ALWAYS right up front! Once your vehicle is pulled into the service stall, a team of Service Techs work in unison to determine what is going on under the hood. They are checking all aspects of your vehicle's engine. If something isn't right, I GUARANTEE you that they will find the problem, show it to you and tell you how critical it is to get it taken care of, and give you a fair estimate of the cost of repair.
When I'm sitting in the customer lounge, it is very impressive to see this team of service professionals working together to determine a solution to remedy any problems with your vehicle. Most of the customer sitting there are totally impressed at how thorough they are. I've never heard a negative comment about these guys!
Keep up the GREAT WORK, Elvis!!! You and your crew are the BEST!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2017
Excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2017
Elves the manager and the staff are very friendly and helpful !
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2017
Good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2017
Went today to get emissions inspections on two cars. Brandon was super efficient and personable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
Great, thorough service. I was on the clock and the fine people here got me back on the road in no time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2017
Quick, friendly and thorough.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2017
Fast and helpful. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2017
Fast oil change, friendly people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2017
TRUST is always the number one priority when maintenance and service is required on my car. Elvis and his staff are Professional, Honest and TOP-GRADE Mechanics! I really appreciate their honesty and concern, when my car needs special attention or even just an oil change. Yesterday, my son calls me and tells me that he had his oil changed at WalMart. The oil light came on and there was no oil in the engine. Plus, there was oil sprayed all over the engine compartment. The person that changed the oil didn't put the drain plug in properly and it loosened while driving. He had to take more time to get his oil changed. It may be less expensive, but you will never know if the person changing your oil is QUALIFIED. I DON'T NEED THAT AGGRAVATION!!! BP Car Care Center & Quick Lube is my ONE & ONLY Service Center for ALL my vehicles! I live in Peachtree Corners and will have my vehicle towed to BP Car Care Center, rather than trust another mechanic someplace closer. My insurance or AAA will cover the towing. Sometimes, I may even absorb the towing expense. But, at least I KNOW that my vehicle will be fixed properly!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2017
Have used BP Car Care at this location for sixteen years. They are great! Fast, friendly and reasonably priced. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2016
Fast emissions testing all ways great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2016
We've lived in East Cobb for 7 years now and have struggled to find a reliable, trustworthy and cost effective mechanic until we gave the guys at BP a shot! The first time we have them a try, our experience was so refreshing because they didn't try to get over on us and explained the problem very well. We've used them 4 times now and Ithe experience has consistent and pleasant! Elvis and Andrew are great so be sure to give these guys a try, they won't let you down.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 12, 2016
Nice and easy quick service
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2016
Very bad! They are doin job bad!
Recommended? No |  by , November 4, 2016
Unfortunately, I'm one of those unlucky people who ended up with a demon car that is constantly coming up with new creative and expensive ways to break down. The BP service station has literally been a life saver for me on countless occasions. I know I've been screwed over by mechanics in the past who figured I was an easy target because I was young, female, and knew very little about cars. Thankfully this has all changed since I found BP Car Care station on Johnsons Ferry Rd. and met the manager, Justin. No matter when I come in, with any new car problems, I am always treated with the utmost respect and given honest and in depth explanations about the issue. I also can now trust that when any annoying issue with my honda does pop up randomly, Justin will always give me the best price possible and have my car back faster then anywhere else I've been. Justin and the rest of the staff here are the only people I trust with my car now.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2016
Andrew is always up beat when you get there
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 10, 2016
Arrived at around 6:55 a.m. on a Wednesday for an oil change. The folks working were prompt and working on my car right at 7:00 when they opened. I was done, paid up, and driving off by 7:15. I definitely plan to make this my 'regular' service provider.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 9, 2016
Guys are always great, specially Andrew. Knowledgeable group and great customer care. Fabulous for auto emergencies if you ever have, and good hours e.g., open for service and weekends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2016
Emissions were done fast and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Great as always!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2016
Thoughtful and pleasant service people. Very helpful and considerate, especially M. Kenney.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2016
Everyone always takes such great care of us at BP Car Care. I was going on a road trip the next morning and could tell something was up with my brakes. I pulled in just before closing and asked them to take a look at the situation. They analyzed the problem, ordered the new brake supplies that were needed and STAYED LATE to install everything so that I would be good to go for my morning departure. UNBELIEVABLE. The consistent kindness and respect at this place is hugely appreciated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
GREAT Customer Service!
GREAT Communication Skills, showing customers like me, problems they have found with my vehicle.
VERY FRIENDLY!!!
I live in Peachtree Corners (14 miles away) and I would NEVER have anyone else work on my car! I trust Elvis and his crew of mechanics to care for my vehicle. Why would I ever go elsewhere? It is SO DIFFICULT to find an HONEST mechanic! Most mechanics are untrustworthy. Elvis has a very high level of EXCELLENCE & INTEGRITY!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Shaff were very helpful and concern about your car
Professional technicians Mike is great personal
I will tell people to go there for service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2016
The staff was very courteous, friendly and competent. They had my car repaired in less than 24hrs and even gave me a ride home and back to pick it up the next day. They also kept me informed of the status.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 5, 2016
One of the best car care centers I have been to. I would highly recommend it this place to anyone looking to do work to there car. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. There prices are the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2016
Andrew Davis & his team do a great job. Their expertise in finding the issue and resolving it is extraordinary , I have great confidence in their work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
Extremely friendly and personable. Thank you. I appreciated your kindness and happy, thoughtful disposition.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
Always takes great care of all my cars! Mark
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2016
Trusted!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2016
Our family has taken our cars to BP Car Care since it opened. We find this company gives great service and does not "nickel and dime" the car owner as many do. We have cars that are 15 years old and BP continues to have them running great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2016
One of the only car care places that seems to care more about quality work than financial-gain-at-all-costs. I am a big fan of this place.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2016
As always, great service and proactive advice.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2016
Came in for an oil change. Was in and out in no time. This center has been taking care of our cars for the better part of 25 years. The work they do is professional and they stand behind it. We've used them for everything over the years; tires, brakes, transmission, clutch, you name it. Elvis is always straight forward and never tries to sell us on something when a less expensive option may be available.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2016
Always efficient, and staff is friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
We don't take our 2 cars anywhere else. Elvis rins a great service center !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 30, 2016
excellent service and they are very quick
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2015
Fast service and no hassles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
Good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2015
Awesome service and great work! My van runs great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2015
I won't take my cars anywhere else. The crew is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and are very fair with their pricing. I just had an appointment to replace a serpentine (not easy) and power steering belt. I was in and out in just over an hour!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2015
Quick /friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2015
I had my oil changed and tires rotated in a timely fashion. The personnel were pleasant and responsive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 25, 2015
Quick Professional Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2015
My check tire light was on and they said the tire was fine, left the shop and it exploded on 285.
Recommended? No |  by , November 20, 2015
Wonderful people !
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Great and efficient
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2015
Amazing caring people !!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 10, 2015
I was thoroughly impressed by the level of customer service I received when I scheduled an appointment for an alignment last week. The woman, Sam, called me to let me know the car before me was taking longer and advised me to wait a little while before bringing my vehicle over. Then, when I did come up there, she and the mechanics had me out of there in less than 20 minutes! I will certainly be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Atlanta, Georgia), September 2, 2015
Quick service. I was in and out.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2015
I got my oil changed and tires rotated. Everyone was very professional and cordial and eager to help. Reasonable price and good service. My only complaint would be it took just over an hour due to the tire rotation. Otherwise the oil change was only 10 mins. I will definitely go back but will plan to drop off my car this time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2015
Got there early expecting an hour long service. I was out in 15 min. Thanks, guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2015
As Always, Fast, Efficient & Fairly Priced - I always appreciate the fact that I can get in & out without a lot of hassle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2015
I've been doing business with the folks at BP Care Care since 1993. In the 21 years that our family has been using their service, I wouldn't begin to guess how much they have saved us in auto repair and routine maintenance service. They are honest, predictable and skilled in their jobs. If they don't feel comfortable taking on a particular job, they will recommend local service technicians to us.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 5, 2015
We go there mostly for oil changes--they are fast, reliable, well informed, and honest. We have had the BP guys do some repairs in the past with good results (though we use another good shop closer to home for our major repairs). We just tried their tire service--they ordered the specific tires we wanted from their warehouse and gave us a deal to match competitors--no problems--same day availability in this case--with lifetime balance, rotation and alignment checks--pretty convenient for us since we will go there for oil changes anyway.
I like that they have a quick oil change facility attached to a full service garage. Thus, they have access to a full knowledge base without running their oil changes through the wait time of the full service facility. Perhaps not the cheapest oil change, but reasonable--great combination of speed and reliability--surprisingly thorough check for routine maintenance concerns in the short time that they take.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
These guys are fast, efficient and very friendly. I've been going to BP for many, many years & have never had a bad experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
These people are always so nice, helpful, and honest. Never have an issue when I go. I don't feel like they force sell anything, nor take advantage of females walking in the door.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
as always a great experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2015
Quick and friendly service. Part of the oil change is to check the tire pressure and when I arrived all 4 tires were low. When I left, they were all still low. Not sure they were even looked at.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2015
Always a good experience, staff is great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2015
I tolled the employee that I need to check on the coolant water tank in my car when u change the oil!
When I got my invoice was been marked as checked and ok
But it wasn't
They didn't even look at it and when I asked before I leave the bp he sayed we couldn't open it cuz it was hot!!
My question is if I wouldn't double check it
I would burn my engin cuz as I toled him I had problem With the water tank coolant !?!
Recommended? No |  by , January 3, 2015
The car was diagnosed as soon as we brought it in. When we brought it in For the repair it was done quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2014
Thoroughly checked out van condition at no charge, including even checking the air in my spare tire. The rear brakes were found to need adjusting for a nominal price. Replacing struts was recommended for consideration but not a rush, which I appreciated knowing. They were also great to provide a ride back to my house and pick me up when they were finished working. The workers are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2014
I know I will always receive high quality care through BP Car Care. They are professional and knowledgeable, as well as, friendly. I highly recommend BP.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2014
wonderful! Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Did not try to oversell. Work completed in a timely manner. Repeat customer for several years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 15, 2014
Good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2014
Stopped in for simple 10 minute oil change. The process was easy and fast. I think I was even out of there before 10 minutes. This is "nit-picky", but later that day, I noticed there were some oily hand prints left on the side of my right front fender. That was not really a problem, I just wiped clean with a rag.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 25, 2014
Not entirely satisfied. Last year you put in a faulty oil filter on my new Buick's very first oil change. The result was I lost all my oil and messed up the street in my neighborhood. You did send someone over to clean out my garage and get the oil off my driveway, which was appreciated. And you gave me a certificate for a free oil change -- sort of.
Last week I used the certificate, and I wound up having to pay about $40 for my "free" oil change. In the fine print, your generous certificate limited its value to $32.85. Pretty stingy. You're lucky you didn't have to replace my car last year.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 25, 2014
Speedy, professional, friendly employees, CAR FIXED!!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2014
This Bp location is wonderful . The guy and gals in this location are honest and very professional. They know want they are talking about and does it right the first time. I recommend everyone to this east cobb bp . I trust my family and friends to go there and they will be taken care off.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2014
I am uncertain as to whether or not the tires were rotated since I was not asked to provide the wheel lock "key" to remove the wheels?? I also paid for a wheel alignment and was not provided the chart showing the status of the alignment before/after. I have been a customer for several years and the level of professionalism has slipped. Call me at 678-560-0113 to discuss.
Thomas Franks
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2014